Your concerns are important!
Please reach out to us and we will respond within 24 hours.

Bengaluru

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Bengaluru centres.
Cluster Operations Manager - Asha Subramaniam | asha.subramaniam@klayschools.com | 9448147650
Regional Business Head - K Rakesh | rakesh@founding-years.com | 90360 99201


Hyderabad and Guntur

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Hyderabad centres.
Cluster Operations Manager (Hyderabad) - Ramakrishna M | ramakrishna.m@kayschools.com | 9818659010
Regional Business Head - Himanshu Garg | Himanshu@founding-years.com | 9811500176


Chennai

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Chennai centres.
Cluster Operations Manager (Chennai) - V Deepak | deepak.v@klayschools.com | 89392 14157


Delhi NCR

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Gurgaon and Noida centres.
Regional Operations Manager - Manish Dixit | manish.dixit@klayschools.com | 9654774952
Regional Business Head - Gaurav Seth | gaurav@founding-years.com | 9711130453


Mumbai, Pune

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Mumbai and Pune centres.
Regional Operations Manager - Aditi Prakash | aditi@founding-years.com | 9886280100
Regional Business Head - Garima Mittal | garima.mittal@klayschools.com | 9448025104


If case you are not able to reach anyone listed above, please email us at escalations@klayschools.com You can also reach:

Head Operations - Srikanth Potluri | srikanth@founding-years.com | 9686311161


Get to know us better!

Panel Discussion: Together, Apart – Uniting Efforts for Children in the New World Order

With children out of school, physical distancing as the new norm, and children’s rights under threat, the new world order has “turned back the clock” on years of progress made on children’s well-being. However, it’s not all bad. As a human race, we’ve been built to adapt: we’ve seen a tipping point in technology-enabled education and the promise of a new education policy in our country.

What can we, as influencers of change in the education space, do to create a better tomorrow for children? Join us for a panel discussion where we can come together to unite our efforts to secure the future of the nex-gen and create a better tomorrow for children.

  • Accepted file types: pdf, docx, doc.

What do we see on road?

Count the vehicles and Drag and drop the ones that you may see on the road

Safe or Unsafe?

Identify the safe options

Fly, Fly, Fly Away

Count backwards from 5 to 1 and release the hot air balloons in the sky

Think and Respond

Identify the letter sounds

Let’s go on a ride in different modes of transport

Identify the pictures and match with the correct option

Listen to the sound

Identify the sounds of the letters