Your concerns are important!
Please reach out to us and we will respond within 24 hours.

Bengaluru

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Bengaluru centres.
Cluster Operations Manager - Asha Subramaniam | asha.subramaniam@klayschools.com | 9448147650
Regional Business Head - Sudarshan Dujari | sudarshan@founding-years.com | 9773914003


Hyderabad, Chennai, Guntur

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Chennai and Hyderabad centres.
Regional Business Head - Vidya Venkat | vidya@founding-years.com | 8807884986


Delhi NCR

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Gurgaon and Noida centres.
Regional Operations Manager - Manish Dixit | manish.dixit@klayschools.com | 9654774952
Regional Business Head - Shivani Kapoor | shivani@founding-years.com | 9818659010


Mumbai, Pune

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Mumbai and Pune centres.
Regional Operations Manager - Aditi Prakash | aditi@founding-years.com | 9886280100


If case you are not able to reach anyone listed above, please email us at complaints@klayschools.com You can also reach:

Head Operations - Shruti Madhavan | shruti.madhavan@founding-years.com | 9343729107
CEO - Priya Krishnan | priya@founding-years.com | 9538891821


Get to know us better!