Your concerns are important!
Please reach out to us and we will respond within 24 hours.

Field will not be visible to web visitor
Field will not be visible to web visitor
Field will not be visible to web visitor
Field will not be visible to web visitor

Bengaluru

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Bengaluru centres.
Cluster Operations Manager - Asha Subramaniam | asha.subramaniam@klayschools.com | 9448147650
Regional Business Head - K Rakesh | rakesh@founding-years.com | 90360 99201


Hyderabad

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Hyderabad centres.
Cluster Operations Manager (Hyderabad) - Ramakrishna M | ramakrishna.m@kayschools.com | 9818659010
Regional Business Head - Himanshu Garg | Himanshu@founding-years.com | 9811500176


Chennai

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Chennai centres.
Cluster Operations Manager (Chennai) - V Deepak | deepak.v@klayschools.com | 89392 14157


Delhi NCR

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Gurgaon and Noida centres.
Cluster Operations Manager (Delhi/NCR) -Sheetal Nautiyal | sheetal.nautiyal@klayschools.com | 9873567559
Regional Business Head - Himanshu Garg | Himanshu@founding-years.com | 9811500176


Mumbai, Pune

The Centre director - Contact details will be on the centre page. Click Here for the Mumbai and Pune centres.
Regional Business Head - Garima Mittal | garima.mittal@klayschools.com | 9448025104


If case you are not able to reach anyone listed above, please email us at escalations@klayschools.com You can also reach:

Head Operations - Srikanth Potluri | srikanth@founding-years.com | 9686311161


Get to know us better!